Six Town Chamber of Commerce

A Great Place to Spend a Day…or a Lifetime!

Good Day

Good Evening

Welcome to Sixtown. South Jefferson County is made up of Six Townships: Adams, Ellisburg, Henderson, Lorraine, Rodman and Worth. Please take a minute and see what our beautiful area has to offer. To find information regarding local schools, libraries, fire departments and churches, check out the Our Area page.

Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • April 7th
    A Taste of Six Town
  • April 28th
    Arbor Day
  • May 17th
    Annual Awards Dinner
  • Latest HHWSP
    Super Hero
    Video here
Share Us!
Stacks Image 341
Contact Us!

1 (315) 232-4215

Stacks Image 466
Find us on
Stacks Image 209
Upcoming Events
Stacks Image 1402165
Stacks Image 1402169
Stacks Image 1402175
Stacks Image 1402177
Stacks Image 1402161
To be a part of this year's parade, fill out a Parade Form.
Stacks Image 1402159

Get Involved

A Great Place to Spend a Day…or a Lifetime!

Stacks Image p1402114_n15
Become a Member

Become a member and join other local business people to help promote our beautiful area. Click the Member Logo for an Application or here for more info.

Become a Sponsor

Become a sponsor and have your business ad and website link on our home page. Click the Money Bag to the right for an Application.

Stacks Image p1402114_n38